Buzlov – Aarhus Symfoniorkester

Event Details

Alexander Buzlov will come to stage along with the Aarhus Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Marc Soustrot at the series of concerts in Aarhus, Denmark.


  • Ludwig van Beethoven – Fidelio, overture, Op. 72c
  • Robert Schumann – The Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129
  • Franz Schubert – Symphony No. 9 in C major, D 944